Dead Matter - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD

Dead Matter: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

This CD is perfect for any haunt or halloween celebration.  It includes 26 creepy tracks which are sure to have your guest trembling.

RELEASE DATE : JULY 30th, 2010

Not to be confused with 2008's The Dead Matter: Cemetery Gates CD, this BRAND NEW disc contains over 78 minutes of new music. Showcasing Edward Douglas of Midnight Syndicate's haunting, epic score to the movie, the CD also features three remixes of classic Midnight Syndicate tracks performed by Jerry Haunt Rocker Vayne, industrial act UV, and Destini Beard of The Dark Masquerade EP. Other music that appears in the movie from haunt rockers Lazy Lane, heavy metallers Eternal Legacy, and hipNostic round out the disc. (79 minutes)

Click here to download short MP3 samples of this haunting music.

Track Listing

1. The Dead Matter Main Title
2. Dangerous Meeting
3. Entering the Dusk
4. Unexpected Company
5. Hollows Point
6. Ian McCallister
7. Seance
8. Sebed Suite
9. Gretchen and Mark Pym
10. Late Night Snack
11. Possession
12. Death is the Answer
13. Trilec Labs
14. You're so Funny Frank
15. Sleep
16. Finale
17. End Credit Suite

18. Lost
    (by Gavin Goszka)

19. The Graveyard
    (by Lazy Lane)

20. Shadows Haunt Rocker Remix
    (by Jerry Vayne with Midnight Syndicate)

21. The Dead Matter
    (by Eternal Legacy

22. The Girl Upstairs
    (by Lazy Lane)

23. Noctem Aeternus Masquerade Remix
     (by Destini Beard with Midnight Syndicate)

24. Graveyard Dead and Buried Remix 
    (by UV/Pat Berdysz with Midnight Syndicate)
25. Ritual
    (by hipNostic)

26. Sean is in the Ground


More items to consider

Visit our full community forum